Ten to Zen (Ten Minutes a Day to a Calmer, Happier You (Meditation Book, Holiday Gift Book, Stress M
#9781452182506

 

Pricing Details

Production Time: 10 Working Days
QuantityPrice
25 $12.26 each
100 $11.96 each
500 $11.51 each
This all-levels meditation guide presents a simple 10-minute practice to reduce anxiety and promote well-being. Drawing on his 20 years as a clinical therapist, author Owen O'Kane offers a unique combination of therapeutic and mindfulness techniques for managing stress, improving mental clarity, and putting an end to unhelpful thought patterns.• With step-by-step instructions for each minute of the practice• Easy-to-follow exercises for developing a daily meditation routine• An empowering handbook for finding peace, clarity, and joy—anytime and anywhereFans of Zen Mind, Beginner's Mind, and The Art of Simple Living will love this book. This book is perfect for:• Anyone interested in meditation, mindfulness, or personal growth• Yoga practitioners• People who use meditation apps

Normal Production Time
10 Working Days

Never pay online prices!
Click on "Request Info & Quotes" above
Get significant supplier discounts!

Copyright © Florida Custom Merch . All rights reserved.  -   (386)400-2666   -   Ormond Beach, FL